Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Reedsburg, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
FYI, I don't take mirror pics with my shirt off. Terribly sorry.

In his own words

I'm a hardworking guy who likes having fun after work. Usually I can have fun doing anything. It's easy for me to make the best of everything. My family means a lot to me. There's six kids in my family so it's always fun when we get together. I have a sense of humor and am not a fan of people who don't. I do know when to not joke around though. Being spontaneous is fun. Adventures always make for good memories. I love sports. I played baseball in college and still play a little bit in the summer. I guess if you want to know more you can always ask. I also apparently like typing short sentences. I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart, likes sports, and has somewhat of a plan in life. I'm pretty driven to reach my goals in life and it would be great to meet someone who is too. Also you should probably be witty. If you play golf, can bait your own hook, or know what a home run is you automatically catch my attention. Even if you have no teeth and a mohawk. No offense.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any lake or river, baseball field, or golf course. Idaho is also awesome.

Favorite things

Favorite drink has to be egg nog and my favorite food is Cinnamon Toast Crunch. My favorite shows are Modern Family, The Office and American Horror Story. Favorite music is Justin Moore and Dwight Yoakam. I listen to other stuff too.

For fun

Watching and playing sports; mainly baseball, football, hockey and golf, driving long places is always a fun time until I get tired. I love to draw and paint a bit. I think bullriding is fun, but I also think just watching a movie is fun too.

Last read

I last read The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh