Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being a gentleman never runs out of style.

In his own words

I consider myself to be an awesome guy, at least that is what my friends tell me. I think I am a loyal friend, relatively smart, and easy going. I am a pretty much laid back person. I'm very shy. I get timid easily. But once you get to know me, I'm a total bad ass. I also like to joke around a lot. I can be a cheeseball. However, I have a serious side, too. I can talk about almost any subject intelligently and if not I'll fake it real well. I can offer the best of both worlds; a manly man and a sensitive guy. I love sports and I can wear pink while I am at it. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a hopeless romantic. A passion of mine is meeting new people. One of my favorite mysteries is trying to figure out interesting people. I value friendship. I'm an endangered species. I believe chivalry exist and I am living proof. I'm the not-so-typical guy. It is easy for me to say so, but why don't you verify that for yourself? I don't bite. My pass experiences has taught me to move on and let the present take action. I try to surround myself with positive people who love and care about the simplest things just as I have. I am greatful for having those who do love and support me when I was at my weakest. Now I'm moving forward and never turning back. Who knows what lies ahead, but I'm happy because I chose my own destiny. I pray for wisdom and I strive for obedience. I laugh a lot. Sometimes I babble and I can't stop. My life has been colorful, and it humbles me to see what God has carried me through. Although life goes over some big speed bumps, I am excited to see what he has for me next. I do enjoy more relaxing environments as long as I'm with someone that I can have a good conversation with. I'm hoping to find someone who is at a similar point in life as I am, a young professional who likes to have fun, has a good heart, treats me well, and will let me treat them just as good. I'm not looking for a game player. I am looking for a kind and humble lady, patient, lovable, and funny.... and someone that appreciates my cheesy acts of love.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Dominican Republic. I love to visit places in the Caribbean.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love music! I enjoy listening to all types of music depending on my mood; from bachata, merengue, salsa to house, heavy metal, hip hop, etc.

For fun

As long as I am in good company with good people, I always have fun. Generally, a good bar with good music or something as simple as a dinner & a movie.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer - Construction Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born and raised in New York City but my heritage comes from the beautiful island of the Dominican Republic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual Christian/Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with my BS in Civil Engineering back in '06 from FIU. Master's degree in Engineering Management from FIU in '09.