Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
do you mind if i dance with your date?

In her own words

I am a secret service agent (bush)..if he gets shot, I am taking a dive. I can tie a cherry stem with my tongue. I have been told that I look like Sheryl Crow, but sing better. I invented sticky pads. My last boyfriend was George Clooney. I did three commercials for Mexico. I think age is relative. I think people who think 40 is over the hill have never been 40. I think guys who do "muscle" shots are cheesy as hell. I lived in NYC and LA pursuing an acting career. I was a flight attendant. I have all my teeth and never slept with Clinton, even though I am from Arkansas. I think Michael on the Office is the man. I co-wrote the movie, Crash. I won a Tony for an off -broadway show I did. I learned to water ski before I learned to walk. I think guys who are confident rule. I think the movie with James spader, White palace, had a great message. I have a black jack addiction. i shook my pom-poms at the 1987 Orange Bowl. I think "winks" are for sissies. I love to laugh more than anything else in the world. But, on a more serious note,the most important thing to me is my family. I have a large family and am very close to all of them. I have a 10 year old son that is the love of my life and always will be. He brings joy to me everyday. I'm not on here to serial date. I want a relationship, but want to start with friendship first. I guess I'm looking for what we all are: someone intelligent, funny, family-oriented and has their own life and doesn't depend on me as their only source of happiness. So, if you dare , drop me a line

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

i have awesome new puppy. Part lab and i don't know what else. love taking him to barton springs with my son, or to bark park. must love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So far I like Town Lake, Zilker park, Cedar Street and Ranch 616. Favorite past things: Christmas in NYC, diving in Stingray City, blading on Manhatten Beach, sitting at a black jack table at the Palms in Vegas (dangerous)

Favorite things

Being on a boat with family/friends, skiiing all day and then cooking out at night..would be a perfect day to me.

For fun

I love to go antiquing..finding lost treasures. I like nights at home for movie indie flicks. Anything outdoors does it for me. I am taking tennis lessons right now and am looking for people to play with..anyone want to play?

Last read

Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Universtiy of Arkansas, Loyola Marymount University, LA, Streets of NYC