Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We'll tell them we met in Barcelona.

In his own words

I love that feeling as soon as you set the sails and turn the motor off. Literally and figuratively. My mom taught me integrity and empathy. My dad taught me honor, class and chivalry . Crazy awesome family. Awesome friends. I get after it. Crave the good life. Have never been accused of being boring. Like getting my hands dirty. Adventurous. Backpacked Europe solo for 3 months after high school. Love buying outdoor gear. Ready to go at the drop of a dime. I love watching animals do there thing in nature. Anywhere for that matter. Gaining distance in my running. I have 2 kayaks, 2 bikes. I have a fishing license, driver's license and a pyrotechnician license. Well traveled. Avoid the tourist stuff. I enjoy getting the true feel of a place. I am curious. Always learning. I like thinky board games. I love playing music for fun. Love a campfire. Bigger the better. Always trying to tap into the creative flow. I have a successful career. My work is very flexible. I rarely have to miss things. I have more fun than most. Bachelorhood has been fun, but I'm over it. I'M REALLY GOOD AT Crossing streets. Stopping at stop signs. Listening. Pretending to listen. Sizing people up. Parallel parking. Making my way through strange cities. Spelling. I rarely lose at fooseball. I have been told I should do something with my music. I only play for fun though. Not to shabby at swing dancing. Fake it til you make it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm very much looking forward to the day when my life settles down and I can add pets to the mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sound garden. Anywhere with music. MeKong Delta. Henningers. Peter's Inn.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Lightning bugs. Kiwi. Concert Magic (will explain). Landing somewhere with no itinerary.

For fun

I play music for fun. I travel a lot. Hit the mountains. Hit the beach. Make my way through strange cities. Domestic or foreign.

Last read

Leonard Cohen's writing blows me away, books and songs. Keith Richards, Bob Dylan autobiography. Man's search for meaning. History. Reading Born to Run now, and loving it. Steinbeck, Hemmingway. Ambrose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended the University of Akron. The loan: PAID IN FULL