Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare to be different

In her own words

I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. Sometimes you look at life and have a million questions inwhich the answers are unknown... I look forward to the moment when my questions are answered but until that day ventures in my direction I will lead the life I'm entitled to... Appreciative of what I have, kind/helpful to others, happy, honest, lend a hand when in no way it would benefit myself and grateful towards anything that comes my way! I am HUGE on family... I have amazing parents and three fabulous brothers that are no doubt my best friends in the entire world. I have been in a few relationships and had one that I thought was going to be my last but apparently the love wasn't strong enough to work through the hard times... I am looking for not only a partner but for a best friend. Not for someone to complete me because I am complete as an individual but for someone to compliment my life as I will do to theirs. I travel quite often for work so it becomes rather difficult to meet people but when I do theres never really anything there... I believe that looks fade and personality lasts forever and I have a really hard time meeting people because my dad is such an amazing husband to my mom and father to my siblings and I that my standards I guess are too high for men now-a-days (which is sad) But if I find a guy half as good as my father I will consider myself the luckiest women in the world! I'm not perfect, but perfect is boring, right? I've made mistakes in the past but who hasn't? I've never cheated in a relationship but I lied... it was completely unnecessary and immature of me but going through that has made me realize what I want and who i want to be. I'm not happy with myself for lying but I don't believe in regrets... it's how you overcome a situation and pick yourself back up when you're down that shows character. I don't give up on things... I will believe in something even after I'm advised not to because I am the type of person that doesn't base decisions on someone else's experience... I've always walked to the beat of my own drum. I enjoy sports more than most females (in thanks to my brothers), I love to dance, work out, travel, read and go to church. I love trying new things and can appreciate anyone that comes up with unique ideas, questions and things to do :) I can be serious but also a goofball. I love to enjoy life... going out or staying in I'm pretty much down for whatever.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach dance to little kids and travel with the auto show
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference