Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Social Drinker
Weekend getaways, soft music, candle lit dinners and sparkling conversation are the only things missing in my life

In her own words

Well, who doesn't have one eye peeled for the total package? I am smart, beautiful and have accomplished much in my life. My ideal man would challenge and inspire me to continual labour and enjoyment, that we may continue to grow together. He would be someone I could look up to without feeling looked down upon. He would be strong and sexy, brilliant and kind. He would also be my best friend. I think guys think that if they get 'relegated to the friend zone,' that they are stuck there forever. That's the only place I want to look for my mate. All these profiles seem to say they're looking for their one and only on here. I want to be clear: that's a tall order and something that would take a while to prove. In the interim, I would really enjoy just getting out there again, meeting interesting people. I think that being single should be fun. I'm not precluding sex, but we should definitely be able to have fun in a variety of settings. Kisses aren't contracts. Even if you're the only guy I happen to be seeing at the moment, I'm going to be a single girl until and unless I find the one I want to make a promise to before God. Please be someone who enjoys the ride and isn't worried about settling down any time soon. ...since it came up.... I am a pretty religious person, not just spiritual. I am not your typical Christian, tho. In a date, I ask only that you be open to any faith that is meaningful for that person. There are many paths up the mountain. I am not worried about how you answer the question of God for yourself. In a mate, however, I would need to know that there is Something that gives his life deeper meaning. I would want to know there was some equal apprehension of the covenant we choose - equally yoked, so to speak. Well there you have it. I find it easy to enjoy most of what life has to offer, so please feel free to send me a message. A couple hours of candelit conversation sounds like a fabulous way to get to know someone better. M

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite things

I love my work, making things orderly, music, my spiritual practice, volunteering in my community, gardening, reading, sudoku, watching tv shows in order and with captioning.

Last read

The last three things I read were all about gardening, before that, religion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree