Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the present with undertones of longevity

In his own words

I find positivity in day to day situations that others may find to be negative. I enjoy conversation about whatever is on my/other's mind(s). I love to surf, listen to good music, and learn about other people that are like minded. In my free time when I am not in the ocean I will be finding new/old music to listen to (really enjoy vinyl), in the kitchen building my cooking skills, discovering a new beer, or reading a book. I'm from Wisconsin and have been out in LA for 6 years. I came out here to work in the music industry (not a musician, just business) and to be by the ocean. After working at a talent agency and record label for over 4 years I needed a daily routine change, so I went traveling to Central America for 4 months. When I got back to LA I moved to Venice and started surfing right away. I currently prefer to challenge myself in the ocean and in day-to-day life instead of at a job in an office. I love meeting new people and starting random conversations, which is a big reason why I currently work in a retail clothing store and meet new people everyday :) I'm looking for somebody to enjoy the daily joys of life with. I dig somebody that likes to engage in conversations on random topics and can push me to try new things with them. Shoot me a message if you are interested or have any questions for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a jukebox and good beer! Like to have a dance floor and don't mind a place that has darts and a pool table :)

Favorite things

Music: Classic Rock, Hip-Hop (The Roots, A Tribe Called Quest, Common, etc.), Bob Marley TV shows: Comedies (i.e. Arrested Developement, Parks and Rec)

For fun

Stumble upon new bakeries as I enjoy a gourmet baked good! I also like watching a movie to zone out to or cooking while listening to a good record and having a drink

Last read

The Dharma Bums, The Celestine Prophecy. I am looking for something new to read, if you have any suggestions please let me know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work at a retail clothing store.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not a religious man, but like to think there is some kind of higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing degree from University of Wisconsin - Whitewater