Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do you like the sea? This fisherman has his eye out for a Mermaid.

In his own words

Hi all, I've got a quirky sense of humor. Like to have fun and play when not working. I'm a self employed professional. Like to Golf, Fish, Hike etc. Now sporting a small beard for a fun change. Not in a hurry. Looking for "Happy" "Quality" peeps to spend quality time. If you are a gold digger please skip me. If you have a lot of tattoos then I'm not likely to be a good match ether. My cool happy places are usually on a boat. Also happy to go for dog walks on a fun trail. If we meet and like each other I'll share my bucket list of places I would someday like to visit. Reading others lists often makes me wonder if the lady is in need of a sugar daddy to buy airfare and not a friend to have fun with. Fall is my favorite fishing time. Winter and spring is skiing if the snow is right. I volunteer a bit for charity youth services. I know how to saddle a horse. How to cook a good meal. And what fork to use. My early roots taught me to hold a door for my date etc. I can dance enough to sweep you up. Need to put up some photos with my short and trimmed beard. Soon. I've lost a little from the photos now up. Thank you to those realistic earthbound ladies for the "Wink" to let me know I should review your profile when I'm next online here at match. I've been on here and gotten a lot of winks and likes from very far away places and assume they are scammers. So I'll trade and email or two via Match first. I have yet to meet anyone from match. This I find very curious. Was it me or the system is overloaded with crud and making it way to hard for the rest of us normal people? Thanks for checking me out. If you like the looks you see hit Wink.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog. He is great with kids. (I love kids too.) He loves to fetch a ball. All Balls. Soccer ball or basketball or football or tennis ball (his favorite).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Big Sur, Carmel, (Dancing under the stars somewhere)

Favorite things

Ocean. Wilderness. Art. Smiles. BTW the smile is the sexiest part of a woman. More important than any shoes.

For fun

Fishing and Boating, Golf, Dominoes or almost any fun game. Dancing too.

Last read

1776, LA Times, Wall Street Journal. Software manual. (sorry that does not sound very hot)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference