Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, when?

In his own words

LA is such a great place to live and pursue a career. But for relationships its seems to fall short for so many people. I'd love to find someone who is ready for something great and special. I'd love to find someone who has a similar sense of humor. And bypass all the lame dating games, and get to the good stuff in life. I'm a successful executive in a creative career that I've pursued since high school and college. I'm bless to do what I love, and appreciate that its a rare thing to achieve for most people. I love working out and eating healthy. I enjoy all kinds of music. I snowboard, surf, and play most sports fairly well. So, someone who likes being active is a good thing. I played the piano and violin for 10 years as kid. I went to college in Boston for classical guitar and business. I'm.always looking for more fun things outside of my work world to do. Always looking for new ideas for taking trips or do something new around town. I'm at a great point in my life, professionally, financially, emotionally. I'm not looking for someone "perfect" or a "10", but someone who is open and ready for something real like I am....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Love all animals. I've had dogs and cats past. Wish I had time for one of my own again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boa Steak House....any good sushi.

Favorite things

Music, photography, days off, working out, eating healthy, cooking something new, Family Guy, Homeland, Modern Family, beach day, mountain day....

For fun

I live by the beach, so fun things outside. Anything with music involved is good. I've really gotten into eating healthy and clean, and consistent workouts. Summer 6 pack abs are here. ;)

Last read

in flight magazines count? lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a career that I really love and fits me perfectly.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in the midwest, Lutheran. More spiritual the holidays though. Try to go to church when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference