Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The New Yorker in me is coming out...... Please read my profile before contacting me!!! Final Days..

In his own words

I'm an X-New Yorker who's out going with a great sense of humor.....I've been here for almost 40 years and still have an accent... I have a 28 yo son and a 5 yo grandson....I've very active. Do some type of exercise 3-4 days a week.. Walking, biking or treading water ....I'm happiest near water.... I am a morning person.... I'm a much better boyfriend than a dater.... 20 years from now I want to be that older couple that still holds hands when they're together!!! Just posted a new main photo taken 10-20-12.....The photo with my son was taken 10/15/2010... My idea of roughing it is no room service..... On another note, I make Killer CHOPPED Liver !!!! And all my "STATS" are accurate. . The one important thing about me is I'm brutally honest.. So, don't ask a question if you don't want to hear the answer.... There is much more TO me but I do much better with a telephone than a keyboard... I do promise if we talk you will laugh.. I am looking for a: I'm looking to meet someone that lives on the Westside and be around my age.... 48-58 is my desired age range. Yes I am 59.... I have a cat, so if YOU'RE allergic to them, it's not going to work.. Honesty is very important to me.. More info, my 2 deal breakers are a smoker and not much more than social drinker... It would help if you liked the outdoors and sushi..... Doesn't have to be in that order.... Additional More Info.... I'm always up for a road trip..... And I do tend to sing showtunes when driving with the top down.. Yes, showtunes and in answer to your question is " No I'm not

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I live with "Herman" the cat from hell !!!! Look at his photo, he's got a bit of a attitude

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never been to Italy, looking for a Tour Guide.. Anyone interested ??

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory Sushi... wave runners.. Tahoe..... New Orleans

For fun

I'm planning to write a book on internet dating. The title is " 500 Cups of Coffee & I don't Drink Coffee "

Last read

The newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the garment center. I'm a dying breed, The Last of Jewish Notions salesmen.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
New York Jewish..... All grandparents are European
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college