Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I love the ocean and all types of boats - a lake will do. Seem like a strange opening, perhaps but my soul doesn't function well without water nearby. The movie "Message in Bottle" wasn't that far off. Yes, I liked that movie and other romantic comedies. That doesn't mean I don't like the Rolling Stones or a great party. A time and place for everything. Why am I trying Match? Because friends, activities and the occasional bar scene just isn't leading to where I want to go. I guess college is the last time you really meet a variety of people and I was married from then until six years ago. A great hug counts a lot to me.Loves the ocean, is thoughtful and can be intellectually challenging. Makes me laugh. Likes all kinds of music except Rap and Italian Opera - preference toward classic rock and roll and the blues a plus, along with a great symphony. Treasures quiet times together, but also a great party when the mood strikes you. Likes to smile. Cares for kids and grandparents. Has time for friends. Can peel an apple in one long continuous piece and thinks its ok to be sentimental. I must add that five years ago, but after the above was written, I became a born again Christian. It is at the absolute center of who I am today. I think I am still fun to be with, love great live music, but the soulmate I seek must share my faith in God and Jesus Christ.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doug's Reef disco Saturday nights at the Isthmas on Catalina under the moon and stars, lobby at the Montage for live music, wide open spaces in the West for travel or Martha's Vineyard, any great geography in the world from Greenland to Machu Pechu

Favorite things

The book and movie Seabiscuit, Nova, the biography and history channels, Asian fusion cooking, the Rolling Stones and Jimmy Buffet, stormy weather on the North Coast of California and sunny days on any tropical island

For fun

Sailing, powerboat cruises to Catalina and beyond, snow skiing, golf (enjoy, but need more practice), live music, Broadway shows and great small local theater, thoughful movies and romantic comedies, walks on the beach and the High Sierras

Last read

I follow national and world news by the newspaper and TV, enjoy novels by Hemmingway, Jack London and Joseph Conrad and sailing magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference