Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once...but if you do it right, once is enough!

In his own words

I'm pretty sure I'm one of the happiest people you will ever meet. Those closest to me would describe me as warm, honest, sarcastic, and incredibly driven. I feel truly lucky that I can laugh at almost anything, especially at my faults. I'm confident, but modest, and optimism and sense of humor may be my two biggest strengths. They are also the most important characteristics that I'm looking for in a match. I'm a sports nut, a food lover, a beer drinker (a guy's guy), but also a romantic. I grew up in an Italian household and we are extremely affectionate people. Friends and family are very, very important to me. I really enjoy making others happy, especially my partner. I like bars, but the night time scene has lost some appeal to me. I love to grill/bbq and I love dining out (all foods), but dinner and a glass of wine at home sounds pretty good too. Physical attraction is a must, but finding a genuinely good person that enjoys life, loves to laugh, can challenge me, and is also motivated, are all just as important. I'm extremely excited about my future. I'm just looking for a sidekick to come along for the ride!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Wouldn't mind a penguin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, Big Bear, Santa Barbara, San Fran, Austin, Chicago, New Orleans, occasional Vegas. I'd like to go everywhere.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Food. Sarcasm. Success. Health. Love. Laughter.

For fun

I love nice weather. I try to stay active on the weekends during the day. I love to bbq. I love movies. I'm very into sports. I love dining out. I love getting out of town every once in a while.

Last read

"Great by Choice" I'm pretty self-motivated anyway, but I like getting fired up every once in a while. The book talks about structure/discipline/success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Manager for a large company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Bit of a mutt. Mostly Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference