Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just looking for that special guy to share part of my life with, because some things are better with someone you like!

In his own words

I think I'm a shy, but friendly type - someone who may not make the first connection, but will warm up to anyone almost instantly after they connect with me. My friends and co-workers would describe me as positive and generally with a smile on my face. I've also discovered that I'm more of an "ambivert," someone who's in between an extravert and an introvert. I enjoy being with friends sometimes, but other times, I really enjoy a nice quiet evening curled up on the couch and watching tv or a movie. I have a love of laughter, ranging from sophomoric to sophisticated. As you can infer, I enjoy the English language, as it provides us a broad palette of choices for what we want to say. In my work, I find myself getting consumed by the need to take care of others, that I rarely find time to take care of myself, which is what I'm hoping to get out of a relationship - someone who gives as much as he takes, because I will put a lot in for someone who's equally invested. I'm looking for a guy who's confident and sure of himself, but also someone who's giving and caring. I want someone who has a sense of sarcasm and wit, someone who's intelligent and can be my match in trivia contests (and help me blow away the competition in team games), someone who has diverse interests - liking things that are traditionally masculine or feminine or neutral: sports, sci-fi, pop music, technology, cooking, shopping, travel. If you are today's Renaissance man, I'd love to get some coffee and talk about what you see as the next trend in society...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an adorable black cat, and he's very friendly!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I get out of the house, I enjoy going to the Pro Football Hall of Fame, the mall, and walking by the lake in downtown Cleveland. Other than that, I make time to visit family in Illinois and friends in Iowa.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

As far as music goes, lots of top 40 stuff, as well as music from the '80s and '90s. I love TV and am open to trying most shows. I love comedies the most, like Happy Endings, Community, and Arrested Development. I like food, and try not to be picky

For fun

I enjoy movies, television, and going to sporting events and the theater. I also play board games and bake pretty awesome cookies.

Last read

I'm pretty sure the last thing I read was The Hunger Games trilogy, and now I'm trying to start A Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Residence Hall Director at a large public university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Part English, German, Irish, and a little Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not really too attached to religious ideology, but I frequently find myself exploring my relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral