Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy!

In her own words

Hi! I am Megan, I am a really fun loving, outgoing and friendly girl. I love to laugh and I think the most important thing in a person is the ability to laugh; at life, at themselves, everything. I am a really giving person and when I care about someone, I will honestly do anything for them. My friends and my family mean so much to me and I have a twin brother, who is my best friend. I have a Bachelor's from UNLV in Hotel Management. I am really active and I love to run. I have run a couple marathons, so it would be great to have someone who likes to do the same but definitely not a requirement. What I am looking for in a man, is someone who is able to enjoy life as much as I do and loves to try new things. I am pretty much up for anything and I definitely want that fearlessness in another. I am looking for someone who is really family oriented and a people person. I get along with pretty much anybody and like to spend time with people, so my other half would have to be up for that. I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind and who cares about others. I want to be able to call my man my best friend and for him to be someone I can turn to and someone who just "gets" me. I want someone to share my life with. I am not necessarily looking for someone to "complete" me but I am looking for a guy that makes my world better and adds to my happiness. I feel like I would bring a lot of laughter, excitement and devotion to a serious relationship and hope to find someone who adds that to my life as well. If you are looking for love and a best friend all in one, please don't hesitate to contact me. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Bachelor, Coffee Shops, Punta Mita, Oregon, Wineries


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Running, Coffee, Ice Cream, Randy Rogers Band, Spending time with friends and family, Ray LaMontagne, traveling, the Dodgers, nieces & nephews, breakfast, rain, Kings of Leon, cooking.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree