Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles of Mountlake Terrace, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Mark. I’m a smart, funny,...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Mark. I’m a smart, funny, caring, light-hearted, adventurous person. My best quality is my sense of humor. I crack jokes all the time and live to make people smile. I can be goofy when it’s all fun and games, but I can be serious when necessary. Loyalty to my friends and family is something I take very seriously. I’m the guy they call when they’re in a pinch or need someone they can rely on. As for outdoor activities, I like to ski (but I’m not an expert by any means), hike, snowmobile, fish and camp. Anything outdoors and I'll give it a shot. I run about 15-20 miles a week and run the occasional half-marathon. I'm looking to take up biking once the weather improves and hopefully take a shot at a triathlon. As for indoor activities, I'm down to try a new restaurant, happy hour, dive bar, pub trivia, or listen to some live music. I also thoroughly enjoy crashing on the couch and watching football or a movie. I'm fairly well traveled. Been around the world and most of the 50 states. I'm eager to check out some more. I’m the type who prefers to go off the beaten path, find a hole in the wall bar, and BS with locals than to have my picture taken in front of the star attraction just to post it . I have a fantastic career in a high tech field. I spend my days designing machines that do amazing things. It’s definitely a nerdy gig, but it keeps me interested and pays the bills. I love my life and try to make everyday fun as possible. I'm just looking for special someone to share life with. Enough writing, here’s some random facts about me - I still have the first car I bought in high school (think muscle car, not 80's Honda Civic) - I tie my own flies - I dislike raw tomatoes. If they’re in sauces or cooked awesome, but I can’t even drink Bloody Marys due to the taste - I’m originally from Montana which means I hate traffic, love the mountains, tried rocky mountain oysters, and can dance to country music. Although country music is not my favorite, I’m more of a classic/blues rock kinda guy - I can fix most anything. And by fix I mean take it apart and attempt to put it back together in working order. 60% of the time, it works every time - I’m really good at math but can’t spell to save my life - I don’t see the point of a truck that doesn't have 4 wheel drive - I coach a high school robotics team. - I brew my own beer. My specialty is Oktoberfest - My favorite color is green If you're interested and want to know more, just ask. Better yet, let's meet up for a drink and actually have a conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steven's Pass, Wenachee National Forest, Darrel's Tavern, Tractor Tavern, Big E's Ales, Montana

Favorite things

LIVE MUSIC!! I love live music. My favorite's are blues rock (Jack White, The Black Keys, etc) Classic Rock (from Reo Speedwagon to Led Zepplin), but I listen to pretty much anything

For fun

Running, restoring old cars, dive bars, camping, watching Steelers games,

Last read

I think the last book I read was a textbook, studying for my PE exam. I know that you would love to hear all about it. Aside from riveting career reading, the last was Freakanomics and prior to that The Universe in a Nutshell. More riveting stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't mind if you have faith. If you're ultra religious or let it guide every single aspect of your life, then we're probably not going to mesh well
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S Mechanical Engineering. Go cats!!!