Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great companion ... a loving partner ... the right guy.

In her own words

It's been a long time since I've updated my profile so I'll add a few things. Much too hard to write everything about me. I would prefer to get to know someone in personal conversation. But just a few details ... I am an independent, professional woman who is looking for a committed relationship. I am a recent empty-nester, and just moved to a new home after 20 years, so I am eager and excited for the next chapter in my life, and for new adventures with the right guy. Hoping to find a confident, financially secure man who is educated, a good conversationalist and has a great sense of humor. I am honest, hard-working, not a game-player. I don't need a sex buddy or a pen pal - want someone who is serious about finding a true companion, and wants to spend time with that person. However, if you live in another country, a state other than NY or the commute is an hour or more from Buffalo, we are not a Match. Also ... if you are a smoker, even occasionally or trying to quit, we are not a Match - this is a non-negotiable for me. ** Please include pictures with your communications. If you are going to play the game, you have to lay out your cards ** No pictures mean no response ... it's only fair. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a golden retriever named Tanner - love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Monk, MacGregors, 800 Maple, Dandelions, Scarlet, Fat Bobs, jojo's Wine Bar, Cantina Loco, Statler Lobby Bar. Love to travel - been to many Florida beaches & Disney. Love a weekend in NYC or Vegas. Been to Hawaii & Bahamas. Love Adirondacks too.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Going out to dinner - fancy to casual . Period movies (ex: any Pride & Prejudice remake), but also comedy and action, like Iron Man. South Park & Sex and the City reruns. Sunday brunch. Sudoku puzzles. People who like you in spite of your flaws.

For fun

Watching sporting events (football hockey), listening to live music, going to the beach, time with friends and family. Shows at Sheas. Concerts at the Harbor. Glass of wine by a nice fire. Boating in the summer. Fall festival at Ellicottville.

Last read

Buffalo News, 50 Shades of Grey (but thought it was dumb)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
VP in Mortgage Servicing for a major national bank
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral