Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pompton Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Headlines are overrated. It's what's inside that counts. ;)

In his own words

Let's see... I believe all relationships can be judged in terms of the level of trust and honesty between the respective individuals. This goes for friendships as well as for romantic affairs. I have a lot of good friends who I treat very well, and who in turn treat me very well. I think that's pretty important. I think I'm honest and open, sometimes to a fault. I usually put the feelings of others before my own. I know how to have a good time, but I also know the limits of every situation, and rarely am I completely out of control. I enjoy being outside. I am fairly athletic, and enjoy physical activities of all kinds. I like a girl that has similar interests, but I'm always open to new things. A low maintenance, easy going nature probably works best for most men. I guess I would have to go along with this for the most part. Bottom line is that I'm looking for someone with whom I can communicate, and have some fun. Honesty and openness are also important characteristics.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs rule. lol ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not one for favorite places. I'm much more concerned with the company. Any place can be fun, interesting, and exciting depending on who you are there with.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out - a good steak, hibachi, or a nice italian dish. I like movies that make you think. As well as those comedies that can only be described as "so stupid they're funny".

For fun

I like to read and listen to music. But physical activity is my favorite thing. I work out often - at the gym. I play soccer, hike, rollerblade, mountain bike. I ski in the winter, and play volleyball on the beach in the summer.

Last read

I mostly read the newspaper - Bergen Record, or Star Ledger. In terms of books, I prefer Robert Ludlum and Clive Cussler stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference