Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I don't expect much out of this website, but I decided it wouldn't hurt to check it out. I'm here to meet some people and get out a bit. I have and will continue to go see the world and do things like snowboarding, white water rafting, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. So I need to meet women that can hang. I can't say that I'm ready to get in a relationship. However, I am looking and life is more fun when there is someone to share it with. So let's go experience this world around us and we will take it from there. I'm a good dude with a good job and a good head on my shoulders. I don't drink so I can always be the DD. I like to go a more natural. If you're not cool with that, you should ask yourself why. If you don't know what I mean, don't worry about it. I'm here to have fun and enjoy my hard work and youth while I still can. I don't waste my time with negativity. So hit me up if you want to have some fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I actually only have a cat, he is fat and he looks like Garfield. But I do take care of my parents dogs from time to time. They are a German Sheppard mutt and a mini-yorkie.

Favorite hot spots

I'm born and raised here so food wise, there is way to many. And unless there is a fight, game, or band that I'm going to see I don't really go to clubs or bars anymore.

Favorite things

Football. Guitar. Listening to music. Road trips.

For fun

I play music a lot. I like to be outside. I'll walk, run, or ride a bike most days. I lift weights. I like to cook. I like to eat out. Movies in or out. I like tattoos. I like my family time. I like to travel. Snowboarding. Fishing. The list goes on!

Last read

Guitar World magazine, hahaha. Its been about a year but the last book I read was Slash's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Automobile remarketing (wholesale)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most of us I'm a mutt. But I'm mostly Italian raised in a Hispanic culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of UTSA my junior year with a 3.8. School bored me and I have been in my career since 14, so I didn't see the need. Maybe I'll finish someday.