Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MD1818

41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Start with hello, take it from there...........

In her own words

I'm new to being single so I'm still finding my way - go easy on me! I'm an Italian Jew from Staten Island - I've lived in Miami for 10 years but kept my sarcasm and miss the New York food. I am assertive, honest, and responsible with the ability to look at all challenges as opportunities. I welcome new experiences but avoid any drama at all cost. Not looking to play games. Been there. Done that. GOT THE T-SHIRT! Fun, outgoing and adventurous. I love music, dancing, and fun in the sun. I enjoy taking trying new things and I'm always up for an adventure. Looking for a partner in crime, someone who is witty, outgoing, and spontaneous. (If you don't have pictures - don't wink, favorite, or write me) Also, please don't send a message like "hi" "hot" "beautiful" put effort into it! I love cooking but it doesn't replace a nice night out to dinner. I enjoy anything from a neighborhood dive to a 5 star restaurant. My favorite music includes trance and house (Armin Van Buuren is my favorite DJ - if you don't know who he is... don't write me LOL) but I also love some classic rock like Journey, Queen, and Boston. I love wine, friends, sun, shopping, spas, traveling, and cars! I worked hard to establish a comfortable lifestyle but money will NEVER replace love and happiness. If you're hardworking and ambitious no amount of money can measure that. As for sports, UFC, Football, Heat and Hockey............... If you have any questions or think we might have a good time together just write me! Don't be shy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Pom named Porsha,love her to pieces....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ibiza and Vegas baby! In Sobe, Lincoln Road, any lounge and the beach.............

Favorite things

Travel, need I say more?

For fun

Love shows... concerts.... Simply Culture oh yes, LOVE to dance! Vino with friends.

Last read

Currently reading The Letigators



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference