Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
He who risks, wins.- British SAS

In his own words

I was born and raised here in the DMV, went to James Madison for college (best undergrad experience in the area), lived abroad in Japan for half a year, and now back in D.C. I'm quite competitive, and I love nothing better than a game of one-on-one (insert any sport here), chess, cranium, etc. I'm close with my family and have a great group of friends that I went to school with here in the area. I'm an upstanding guy who has a set of values I live by, and a solid sense of humor. I'm interested in finding a girl that knows herself, has a great relationship with her friends and family, is athletic, has some kind of faith life, and knows good comedy. She should be able to enjoy the simple pleasures in life, express gratitude and joy, and know how to cut loose. I guess that sounds like a lot, but I'm sure you have a long list of trait of your "ideal" too. In the end, it's really about great chemistry with each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 45 gallon Saltwater Fish tank with 3 Clownfish; which are surprisingly loyal pets. Their names are Mako, Thrasher, and Hammerhead.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Bethesda, Clarendon, Baltimore


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Playing lacrosse, running, snowboarding, coaching lacrosse going to aquariums, deep sea fishing, visiting national parks, day drinking before O's games, nightlife in Baltimore, watching my Redskins with friends, visiting my family, Good Japanese Food

For fun

- going out to local bars, breweries -working out -playing lacrosse/football -snowboarding when D.C. actually has a real winter! -walking in downtown Baltimore during O's games and on the weekends -watching DIY network for home improvement ideas

Last read

The Brothers Karamazov, The economist, The Onion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as an Intelligence Analyst for the U.S. Navy. Working hard for team 'Merica every damn day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Semi-regular practicing catholic
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
James Madison undergrad, Mercyhurst College Graduate Certificate