Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is your glass half full or half empty?

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy, I still hold old fashion values, I still open doors and pull out chairs and I'm for looking for someone who can appreciate that. I'm a very outgoing person and making people laugh is one of my favorite things to do. My friends would say I'm a pretty funny guy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I can take life seriously when I need to but I know how important it is to enjoy every second as much as possible. So if you love to laugh then hey you're in luck, nothing would make me happier than to bring a smile to your face on a daily basis. I currently work at a local .com doing graphic design and online marketing which I enjoy a lot since being creative is something that comes natural to me. When I'm not at work I'm usually working on my start up business that's been in the works for the last 2 years with a long time friend of mine. It's been a pretty exciting ride so far and I can't wait to see what the future holds for our company. When I take time off from working I can usually be found at the gym because I like to stay as active as possible. Trying out new places to eat is always a good idea for me so if you're adventurous about food that's great. I have a select group of friends that I try to hang out with as much as possible, I'm not much into the club scene so fist pumping isn't something you'll find me doing on a regular basis. I do however like going out every now and then because not matter what I'm always up for having a good time. I'm a huge 49er and SF Giants fan, but I'll watch any type sport and I'll try any type of sport because I'm open to anything. Finding someone that enjoys watching sports would be a huge plus but I don't expect you to know the entire team roster. I've found it pretty hard to meet someone in this crazy city, I've lived here for 4 years now and a friend suggested I should try a dating site so here I am. I figured it couldn't hurt to give it a go. I'd like to find someone that would like to go out and explore some of the great mountains we have here or just hop in the car and see what adventures we can get ourselves into.I'd also like to meet someone who has a good idea of what they want out of life, I know what goals I have and I think it would be a good idea for you to have goals as well. I'm a very motivated person and I want to find someone that has the same drive in life as I do, that way we can push each other to be better individuals but also become strong as a team. I'm also a bit of a handy man, I'm always interested in fixing things and putting stuff back together. I especially like working on my car when ever it needs to be fixed. So if you're looking for someone that isn't afraid to get their hands dirty look no further! Family is very important to me and it should be important to you as well, since my family lives in Arizona I like to take road trips when ever possible to see them so hopefully you enjoy road trips as well. I don't want to try and explain all the interesting aspects of who I am in a little box so if you're at all interested in finding out more don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have an orange tabby cat who is pretty funny and random at times. He thinks he runs the house and at times I think that might be the case.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the strip and just walking around people watching. I also like going to Crown and Anchor, PT's or any sports bar, Sushi Mon.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie person, listening to music like spanish rock, hiphop, rock, the list goes on. Sushi is probably one of my favorites foods out there, grilling and having a cold beer is always ideal to me.

For fun

Watching sports, hanging out with friends, reading, working out, trying out new places to eat, checking out shows. Pretty much anything that's fun, I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

Recently read the book Purple Cow, Think and Grow Rich, and Delivering Happiness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently working as a graphic designer for a local dot com. Also an entrepreneur working on a start up company in my free time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but I'm not very religious, I think that everyone has the right to believe in what they want. I'm a good person by choice not because religion tells me I have to be.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral