Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
That's a clown question bro

In her own words

What you need to know about me?: -I am a huge Washington Nationals fan -I am a dog lover... I have two freeing walker coonhounds -I am a residential property manager--- I love my job -I love airplanes and Gravelly Point, Shirlington, anything near the water, sunny patios and rooftops at restaurants, wine and vineyards, the ID channel, the Buffalo Bills, my job, cold pillowcases, scary movies, naps, and sarcasm. Like everyone else, the bar scene is getting old (and I am getting old....), so I am looking for alternative routes to meet people. Looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, cares about being healthy (if you do crossfit 27 times a day though, we probably won't get along), likes dogs (a must!), and is looking for something with a potential future. Also, I am a little more attracted to white guys (I grew up in a pretty "white" environment and that's just what I am used to.....) . Just putting it out there...Sorry I'm not sorry. I let my membership expire because only creepy people contacted me, hence, I don't get emails-- still contemplating on whether I should re-up again... Maybe a wink from you will give me motivation ;) Happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two treeing walker coonhounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clarendon, Del Ray, Ballston, Ocean City, Myrtle Beach, Shirlington....


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Favorite things... Hmm. Mint Oreos. Dogs. House plants, Jayson Werth. Peanut sauce from Thai restaurants. The color blue. Crab legs. Sitting on the patio drinking mimosas. The beach. Learning everything possible about planes. Scary movies.

For fun

Nationals games, singing country music really loudly, people watching, Gravelly Point.

Last read

My work email :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Residential Property Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
White mom Black dad= Your's truly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Coastal Carolina University. My school is your vacation.