Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody is watching you!

In his own words

I am originally from Chicago, moved to Los Angeles for residency training and currently am a physician in the Valley. I like to think of myself as a generally well rounded person and relish being able to learn new things. People describe me as being intelligent, social, athletic, creative, and loving, especially when it comes to my family which is very important to me. I am very ambitious, and strive to do great and unique things in my life. I have a passion for music. I was actually a DJ in Chicago and love to dance. Picture me as the guy in the middle of a dance circle at a wedding, that's me! When I have time, I actually enjoy taking dance classes, most recently its been popping / hip-hop:) I most definitely consider myself a foodie. I love to explore LA for great restaurants, incredible tasting menus, holes in the wall, wine tastings, etc. I enjoy cooking as well, mainly outside on my grill. I enjoy various sports, play in a basketball league through UCLA. I am a die hard Cubs fan and right now am so loving the way my Notre Dame Fighting Irish are playing! I am looking for someone who is smart, caring, sociable, has a good sense of humor, and big plus if you have some moves on the dance floor. This is my first time trying this, looking forward to meeting some new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Cabo San Lucas, Italy, Chicago


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

TV shows: Modern Family LA Restaurants: Katsu-Ya, Sugarfish, Providence, Pizzeria Mozza, Pitfire, Sonoma Wine Garden, Asia de Cuba, Tofu-Ya, Bun Me, Father's Office

For fun

play basketball, dance, cooking

Last read

medical literature, so I can stay on top of my medical specialty field and take care of my patients the best way possible. keeping up with my nerdy rep as a nephrologist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician - Nephrologist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Mainly Filipino with some Chinese and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference