Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-51 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed.......

In her own words

***Please note: I am looking to meet someone who lives near me-(southern Miami-Dade County) and I do not want to have children. Ever the optimistic, I'm trying this again...... I am hoping to find someone who is fun, spontaneous, and open-minded: A man who is impeccable with his word. No drama, very uncomplicated; someone my age or close to it. Financial and emotional stability are a must. If you are mature and responsible with regards to family and work, but not ready to act your age when it comes to having fun, then we will get along great. I definitely need someone who is not too serious. My ideal match would be one who is very easy going, active, hard working, self-sufficient, open minded, and takes pride in their appearance. I enjoy working out and would love a fitness partner. Someone with older children would be ideal. I'm looking for a spark. Chemistry is very important. Let's face it, we are all visual creatures and it's either there or it's not. I am a passionate person and am looking for the same; someone who is not afraid to give and receive affection. (even in public) At this point, I am looking to meet people with similar interests, to see if there's a fit. Not looking to jump into something serious right off the bat. However, sometimes, when it's right, it's right, and you throw caution to the wind and just go for it. A bit about me: I am a Miami native, one of the few, and I love living here. Where else can you go out for fun or get whatever you need/want anytime day or night?? Having the sun and sand makes this place perfect, too. Spending time with my son is one of my favorite things to do. Time with family is very important. I would expect my partner to feel the same way. I enjoy being active, biking, going to the gym, sports, sporting events, water related activities; boating, fishing, just being on or near the water. I am a positive person who is happy with my life, and loves my job. Silly me, but, I always assume the profile pictures on here are recent (you know what they say about assuming) so, please include a recent picture if the ones on your profile are not current or if your face is not clearly visible. My pics range from May 2015 to 2 years ago. What you see, is what you get. If you have gotten this far, thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Indoors or outdoors, day or night, ready for anything. Hanging out with family and friends, watching a movie at home, boating, fishing, gym, beach, riding bike, watching or playing sports. I am usually up for anything.

Last read

Everything by Sue Grafton, Patricia Cornwell and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series, Muscle and Fitness-Hers, The Help, The Secret, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral