Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of...

In his own words

The snapshot: I moved out to San Diego 5 years ago on a whim. I'm originally from the Midwest, but love Southern California as my adopted home. I work in commercial real estate and I'm really enjoying where I'm at professionally. I have a great family who I am very close with and an incredible group of friends who seem to stretch from San Diego all over the Country. I'm really happy with where my life has taken me, and I think finding a girlfriend - a best friend - would only add to that. In my free time, I love to be on the go. Weekend road trips are one of my favorite parts of living in SD. For the extended days off I love to explore new countries and cultures. I think I'd pretty much go anywhere at least once. My last trip took me all over Guatemala and before that it was Chile and Argentina. I can't get used to the word "foodie," but the hunt for great food has taken up an unusually large spot in my life. It's even lead to me occasionally trying to cook (you've been warned!). I grew up snowboarding and while surfing has become a great fill, fresh powder will always be my true love. I play volleyball, like to work out and have recently taken up spinning - which I'm sure will lead to road biking. For those times where I've been running around all week, sometimes there's nothing better than turning off my phone and watching a great movie (or a really bad movie... that works too). I live in San Diego but open to meeting people throughout the area. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Byron Bay, Frasca, Luang Prabang, Dumpling Inn, Summit County, Banker's HIll Bar & Grill, Panajachel. -- Restaurants and Random locations.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Last read

The Girl who Played with Fire, The Art of Intelligence, and The New York Times and WSJ (usually daily)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in commercial real estate and most days I'm fortunate to really love what I do. It can be incredibly stressful and take up all my time, but the inner 6 year old in me still feels like I get to play with building blocks.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in print journalism. Loved it while I was in school, but not the career path I wanted to take.