Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
On a scale of America to North Korea, how free are you tonight?

In his own words

Me: I'm a highly motived person originally from Atlanta, GA. I've just recently moved to Philly to enjoy a new job opportunity. I work in the investment banking world and love what I do. I am from the south so I have a slight accent (I've worked to muddle it some over the years). The only opportunities I've had to meet new people have been through my friends at work setting me up or meeting someone at a bar, so I thought I would give online dating a shot - especially after hearing some of my friends give it raving reviews. A few interesting facts about me... - I've hiked a Glacier - I've bungee jumped (in New Zealand), sky dived, and have been zip lining (in Jamaica) - I've dressed as Alan from the hangover for halloween before - My favorite Olympic sport to watch is Race Walking - sheerly because I can't believe that it's actually a sport - My favorite movies to quote are Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, and Braveheart (clearly original choices) - I've become very addicted to running and will be competing in the Augusta 70.3 1/2 Ironman - I believe that yoga pants and bacon are god's gift to men - I used to teach swing dancing and I always jump at the opportunity for any ballroom dancing events (the Philly music scene could be a little better in my opinion) - I'm a huge college football (UGA), baseball (Atlanta Braves), and golf fan (Bubba Watson) - I have actually pulled someone out of a burning construction vehicle right before it exploded - great story over drinks - I'm pretty sure I'm a walking magnet because electronic devices (mostly phones) always break around me - I'm certified to train horses (spent a lot of my life doing it) - My next major goal in life is to get my pilot's license - I once brought a zebra to my college campus - another great story over drinks - I am definitely the funniest guy in my friend group... oh, and I'm quite modest as you can tell :) - I like to do a lot of weekend trips to different locations... and I come back with some minor injury from almost every one - I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany What I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, socially confident, appreciates wit and a good sense of humor, likes trying new things, and (most importantly) has a great smile and likes to use it often. I'm mature, but I still consider myself very young. So, I'm looking for a girl who likes to have fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking forward to discovering some


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

These is a great question to discuss over drinks...

For fun

Sporting events, trying new places to eat, concerts, league sports, really enjoy the outdoors, watching movies (home and in theaters), cooking, hunting, fishing, poker - I can pretty much enjoy doing anything as long as I'm with good friends.

Last read

Barbarians at the Gate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral