Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Dork in disguise.

In his own words

I'm looking for down-to-earth people who are smart, funny, articulate, honest, loving and kind. My family and friends are like this. I like them a lot and try to be like them. A sense of humor in a friend or significant other is really important. I find bemusement in most things, plus goofing around is too much fun to pass up. And for some reason British humor strikes me as funnier than American humor. I've traveled to a few off-beat places like Sweden, Haiti, Guatemala, Belize, Costa Rica and Venezuela. Why, you may ask, but there is a solid reason behind each of them. I try to write screenplays when I have an occasional moment known as 'spare time'. I like to talk about stuff like science, psychology, film, and I've been told I am good at explaining complex things in a simple way. Though I am clueless about sports and high finance. If you bring up these topics in conversation I will be almost completely hobbled verbally, but I will still smile and try to converse the best I can. If you are interesting and funny (and cute/pretty/sexy), I will probably like you. Pets - I don't need any animals because I have two kids, who are awesome :) But I like cats if they're not too standoffish, and dogs that aren't too hyper. I'd like to have a French bulldog and name him Chewbacca or Yoda. I don't like it when it's really hot or really cold (inside or outside), and big hairy spiders freak me out. Other vital stats :) I'm fully educated and fully employed. I try to be witty, I know how to cook, and I definitely know how to make a great cappuccino.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Central Park, San Francisco, my balcony, Caribbean islands. I tried liking Los Angeles, but couldn't. Tropical rain forests.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Food, water, air, love, and protection from the rain gods. Laughing at stuff/people. Irony. People who are just naturally nice. The Big Bang. Though the theory is pretty cool too.

For fun

Writing, reading, a good movie with an original story. Visiting museums and art galleries. Fresh air, blue skies, quiet and the sun. A rock concert. Beaches, parks or a cafe, watching the people stroll by. Enjoying good coffee or adult beverages.

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut, a menu in Greenwich Village, Scientific American magazine, Entertainment Weekly, NY Times, a delivery slip for a new mattress.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Interactive Producer, creating things like websites, games, apps, etc. It is creative, technical, and managerial.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly English, with German, and Italian, possibly some other Europeans sprinkled in.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious, not really spiritual either. I believe the Universe is natural occurence and that we will never fully understand it. And I like not knowing the answer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated on the streets and in the forests of North Central New Jersey. Some education gained from elementary and high school. Syracuse University - Master's degree in Film.