Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MCH1515

41 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Things about me- Easy going, stable, goofy,...

In his own words

Things about me- Easy going, stable, goofy, clean liftstyle, great job, I own my house, family and friends mean the world to me. I love music (R B Trey Songz, alternative Pearl Jam, Hip Hop Big Sean, top 40 Maroon 5), I like to joke around but know when to be serious. Taking road trips are always a plus for a short weekend (Sedona, San Diego, Vegas), I'm not a big drinker but like to have a nice glass of wine or a mix drink (captians and coke). I enjoy watching sporting events baseball Reds, football Eagles, basketball Suns (played baseball my entire life). BBQ (chicken, tri tip, steaks) is yummy and I can do it well. Things I like to do movies, bowling, comedy clubs, grab a bit to eat, coffee, working out 4 days a week, just staying active. I try to put my best foot forward to live a healthy life style. What I'm looking for- Stable woman who likes to laugh, will go with the flow, wants to try in building a steady longterm relationship through trust, morals, and values. No time lines just take our time, first build a friendship. Leveraging that with romance and enjoying each others company no matter what we are doing. I just want to find a special woman so we both connect on several different levels. I'm easy to please I don't demand much, just want to same in return. I'm hoping to find that spark back in my life again, that I've been missing. One of my beliefs in life is everything happens for a reason. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. Shoot me a message lets talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dog lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AZ-Sedona,CA- San Diego,San Luis Obisbo, NV-Las Vegas

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan I pretty much like everything. TV shows I like watch some reality stuff. Food wise my favorites are Mexican, Itililian , and BBQ. Weekend road trips to Cali or Vegas are always fun!!

For fun

I like to play softball, ping pong, bowling take walks or jogs when possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Compliance Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Caucasian-Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college