Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's do this, Lerrrroooooy MmmJeeenkinnnns!!! lol. :)

In his own words

I was brought up with a traditional sense of morals and values, and am looking for the same in a girlfriend. I don't cheat or steal. I like going out, but don't need to all the time. When I do go out I like doing things, playing games and stuff more than just sitting on a bar stool. I am competitive by nature, but can have fun just messing around. I will and like to dance, but it will probably take a coctail or two before I get out there. :) Looking for a girl I can have an intellegent conversation with. I'm not looking for a brain surgen or rocket scientist, but I really don't need to know how cute your cat looked when getting out of the shower that morning.. lol. Have you ever been out on a date where you're the only one fishing for something to talk about? Ick, that gets old real quick, so I'm looking for someone who isn't shy. I've work hard to have the opportunities that lay ahead, and think a good work ethic is very attractive in a woman. I am a young professional, and would like to meet someone who can play and work hard too. I love if you like fun then why not take a shot? (lol, honesly I think that's one of the funniest things to read about someone, it's like, well No S, who doesn't? lol....oh wait, you like having fun and laughing? Move on...., j/k lol.) I'm a believer that when it's a good match, you'll just know. Ideally I'd like to find someone with at least some of the same things I have.... Ie. Has their own place, has their own car, works normal business hours, and enjoys going out on the weekends on either a date or meeting up with friends, etc... First dates? That's probably going to be something easy like lunch or a drink/appetizer after work so I can talk with you and get to know you. What I've found is meeting up with someone for the first time from this site is more like an interview than a date. If things get interesting then the next rondevous will be date time for shiz. . Ummm... Why under "what her appearance should be" is BLACK eyes an option??? Really?, let's keep away los diablos. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I like cats but am allergic to them if around them for to long :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy my family's cabin up North. Otherwise I'm on the East side of Milwaukee enjoying the lake or the other local attractions


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Music: Beastie Boys, Rage, Incubus, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Modest Mouse, Jay-Z, Old Snoop, some Kanye, lots more.. Movies: Epics, Comedy, Action, Drama TV: #1 has got to be South Park, but Comedy Central and Discovery channel

For fun

Socialize, movies, listen to music, read, get crazy stupid hammered, golf, whatev...

Last read

Harry Potter VII: the best part was when they were getting the castle ready for the attack. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the insurance and financial industry. I have had some amazing mentors and experiences learning from people who have become successful.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, I'd just say I'm American, but when I asked my mom she told me half German, quarter Irish, and quarter Italian..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not practicing, but I'm proud to be, the best part is the sacraments
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree