Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 8 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! (maybe the least creative headline possible)

In her own words

A little bit about me... I live in Charlestown and work downtown. I went to college in PA and spent nearly seven years in NYC after school. I loved the city and think that experience definitely helped shape who I am today. I enjoy playing golf and tennis, and would probably choose hockey as my favorite professional sport (better luck next year, Bruins!) I "retired" from playing competitive sports after high school and now struggle with an on again/off again relationship with the gym. In no particular order, here are some (very) random things that I like: a good book, people watching, Scrabble, that one perfect golf shot (or many, if you're lucky), real estate, pickles, people who hold the door for the person behind them, dinner parties with too much wine, common courtesy, ridiculousness, good story tellers, finding a new band that I love, the quietness in the city during a snowstorm, catching up on my DVR and pretty much everything summer-related. I can be somewhat sarcastic and hope that my match appreciates irony in life as much as I do. I'm very close with my parents and two brothers and see them all fairly often despite being spread out between NC, NY and MA. According to my two nephews, I'm also the world's best aunt. I realize they might be slightly biased but I'm going with it... About my Match... intelligence, an appreciation for wit and sarcasm (both giving and getting), and a general enjoyment for life are attractive. I'd like to have some shared interests with my partner but if you can teach me something new - even if it's just exploring a new neighborhood - that would be great! Physical attraction is definitely important but a great personality is what keeps me coming back for more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends is fun. Friendly neighborhood bars. Sun and beaches are always good vacation destinations. My couch on a rainy day. I've been to several other countries and enjoyed them all.

Favorite things

Friends and family, pizza, the color blue, DVR, summer, flip flops, waking up before my alarm and realizing I can go back to sleep, a cold drink on a hot day, Newfound Lake, golf.

For fun

Going out with friends, big group dinners, playing sports, going to the movies, traveling, reading...I'm pretty much up for anything!

Last read

I just finished Lone Survivor. Such an amazing story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications for a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small liberal arts college in Pennsylvania.