Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Man of action seeks partner

In his own words

Spontaneous, clever and interesting are words that have been used to describe me. People like to be around me because of my easy going nature. My sense of humor is like that of a big kid. I prefer hands-on, practical work that is not fixed to a specific procedure. As a parent, I am strict but fair. I am more interested in expressing myself through actions rather than words. I wish people knew how tolerant of others and how trustworthy I always am. I really enjoy the outdoors, especially anything in the mountains. My three wonderful kids keep me busy, and I love walking my two Siberian Huskies. I am a huge L.A. Lakers fan. Japanese, Italian and Mexican foods are my favorite, and I like surprising my special someone with nice presents and romantic getaways from time to time. The woman I am seeking is independent, but enjoys spending time with family and friends. She is confident and has her own opinions, but is respectful of others. A sense of humor is a must, because I like to laugh. She can make the most of any situation and does not take life too seriously. Equality and respect fall in line right after honesty and trust for her just like they do for me. She lets me show her how much I cherish our special moments together, and we treat each other like tomorrow will never come.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Germany, Austria , and Switzerland. I would like to go to Australia and scuba dive the Great Barrier Reef. I would also like to take an Alaskan cruise.

Favorite things

Playing with my kids, Dining, Going Camping, Fishing, etc. Hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

Dining, short getaways, traveling, long romantic drives, spending time with my kids, camping, fishing, hiking, beach and hanging out with friends and family..

Last read

The last thing I read was the headline on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion is not a big part of my life but I am a Christian and I believe in the cord values and that is what I teach my kids
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference