Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hi Nella, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 35 miles of Somerdale, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real relationship...true love...

In her own words

Hey! My name is Megan. I am 30 years old. I have 2 beautiful dogs: Wynston Zoey- they are my world! I recently began my career as a Hospitalist Nurse Practitioner at a local hospital and also work per diem at a local Urgent Care as a NP. I was an ER nurse for 7 years and will miss it dearly. I plan to go back to school for my Doctorate degree after I become comfortable in my new career role. What do I like? the color green- all shades, dogs, wine, pickles, seafood, beer, taking pictures, seeing new places, willow tree angels, candles, inspirational quotes, working out- such as running, zumba, spinning, anything that challenges my body. I have done 18 races- including 5ks, 5 miler runs, 10k, and Spartan Race from 2012-2013. I am not fast, but I enjoy the accomplishment of finishing each and every race. Taking care of my body and my health is a huge priority in my life. I hope to have a relationship with someone who shares those same values. I am hoping to meet someone who is full of life, driven to succeed, enjoys the small things in life, like small dogs (I have two little runts), enjoys dining out, is financially stable, and most of all is family oriented. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor but also can be serious when necessary. I want to find someone to share my life with. If you fit this description we may just be a "match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs- Zoey & Wynston- both small breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NJ & MD, Wildwood, Cape May, Philly. I love to see new places- take me somewhere : )


Wilmington University, New Castle, DE

Favorite things

Wine, Beer, Candles, Pillows (decorative), I like all music, but have a soft spot for Country and Oldies. I love all types of food, but seafood is my favorite. TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Nashville, Revenge, Modern Family, Scandal

For fun

Workout, 5ks, Wine tasting, visit new places, hangout with family and friends, Scrapbooking

Last read

Most likely something from a medical journal...don't do much pleasure reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not attend church regularly. I am a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to go back to school for my Doctorate degree in Nursing.