Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok let's give this a shot..

In his own words

Well this isn't what I felt like ever wanting to do but here it goes. I am a very independent person who is missing the best part of life. I am a little quiet at first but then open up pretty quick. My friends say I am definitely a give the shirt off of your back kinda guy and will drop everything to help a friend in need. I am a goofy person but at the same time serious and intelligent. I love making people laugh so being funny is a plus and a little sarcasm thrown into the mix wouldn't hurt anything either. I love my job and wouldn't Change it for the world. My friends and family are everything and I'm looking for someone in the same train of thought . I love the outdoors and try to be outside any chance i can. I love boats and sitting out on the water relaxing in the sun or catching a couple fish. In the winter I love to also hit the slopes snowboarding with a bunch of friends on the weekends. Cooking is a favorite favorite of mine when I get the chance. I love watching and/or going to a phillies or eagles game. I'm a little country but in a good way.. I have manners and use phrases like "yes sir" just so you catch my drift. If you can't laugh then your not for me.. Sorry. I love to travel and try to as much as I can. If you wanna know anything else feel free to ask

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I love music and listen to most genres but mainly country and rock I love watching the discovery and history channels and a lot of the tv shows like deadliest catch. I also love to cook, especially grilling!

For fun

I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time outside whether it be for work or play. I love Philly sports! I love to go out with friends on the weekend and go to the beach and the mountains as much as work let's me. I ride horses when I get the chance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Well I am a farrier.. For anyone who doesn't know what that is I'm a hoof doctor for horses (and sometimes goats.. Lol). I shoe, trim, and fill vets precscriptions for lameness issues by adjusting the conformation of the horse's lower leg.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral