Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been opposed to on-line dating for...

In his own words

I have been opposed to on-line dating for years. I am here because I want to use every option available to find the right match. Most of us live busy lives and don't have time to attend every event or social gathering where a possible introduction may occur. I am not interested in one night stands nor in any type of dating out of interest. A little bit abou me... I consider myself to be down to earth, believe in chemistry and don't want to settle for less. I like to spend time productively, eat and live healthy, care about friends and be close to my family. My free time is spent playing sports, engaging in various activities with friends, networking and relaxing... I have been in New York for about 14 years, originally from Brazil, graduated in Business and currently have a career as a New York State Manager for a great vodka brand. I live on the UES right by Central Park and really enjoy exercising there. I really enjoy biking, hiking, snowboarding, skiing and going to the beach. My favorite spots to snowboard are Stratton, Vail, Beaver Creek, Aspen and St. Moritz. Beaches I would say Miami, Rio de Janeiro, Water Mill, Montauk, San Diego and Florianopolis. I am an extremely open and social person, that enjoys hanging out with a loving, social, smart, intelligent, independent, ambitious and sophisticated woman. If you got these qualities I am sold! People consider myself as active, genuine, charismatic, positive, driven, ambitious and a world traveler. I have a very youthful personality, yet I am ambitious and very focused to where I want to be in life. I am extremely close with my family and friends, and would do absolutely anything for them. I don't see myself with someone who didn't feel the same way about theirs. I prefer to surround myself with people who are real, positive, smart and successful. You... You are intelligent and successful. You are loving, sweet, warm, social and loving life. Live a healthy life style. You enjoy being active, going away for the weekend, meeting friends and loving being outside in a perfect sunny day! Hoping to find a special woman to be my best friend, go out with, have fun, a trusting, strong and lasting relationship. If you are this person, let's get together for a cup of coffee or drinks somewhere fun. I might be asking for to much but this is my wish list! * Let's plan a quick drink after work If you think we could be a match. Please don't be offended if I invite you for a drink right the way. That is the only way we will know for sure. Endless emails won't take us anywhere! "Chemistry" is key!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I dont have dogs but have been considering to get one soon. Shiba Inu or miniature English bulldog?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Besides New York City which is pretty amazing I really enjoy Europe. Rio de Janeiro, Munich, Barcelona, Rome, Paris and Hong Kong are my favorites at the moment.


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Living in Manhattan and enjoying everything the city has to offer.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a pretty happy person and as long as I have a good company with me I can be happy anywhere. Exercising, hiking, biking, golfing, tennis, rafting, going to the beach and traveling

Last read

New York times, Folha de São Paulo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
NY State Manager for a Vodka brand
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Brazilian with German, French and Portuguese background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral