Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
31 is turning out to be my best year yet!

In her own words

My name is Bea. I would describe myself as very caring, affectionate, giving, witty, goofy, fun-loving, driven, accomplished, and kind. I am looking for a kind, affectionate, and caring man to share my time with here in Dallas. About me: I moved back home from Atlanta to Dallas, TX in 2012 to go to grad school at Southern Methodist University Cox School of Business. I graduated with my MBA in May 2014 and have since joined a consulting company in diversified financial services. My career is very important to me, and I seek a like-minded committed and driven man with similar ambition who seeks self development along the way through his career or in other ways. I love college football (go Texas! We'll make our comeback soon, hopefully!) and finally being home near my family. I have a new baby niece, and she's a little love bug. I enjoy spending time with her and my brother here in Dallas. I also enjoy playing tennis, doing Crossfit, and hanging out with friends, of course. I turned 31 this year and am loving it. I love love love to laugh. I want to be with someone with a fun sense of humor that likes to be silly, too. I also love to learn- education is very important to me. I love my job because I am constantly exposed to new things and as a result am always learning. Intelligence is perhaps the most appealing quality about a man that I look for. Finally, religion is important to me- I am a Christian and am looking for someone with shared core values and beliefs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Dallas: Victor Tangos, Mesero, Hibiscus, St. Ann, HG Supply's rooftop, Nora's rooftop, Capitol Pub, Standard Pour, Henderson and lower Greenville area.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

College football (Univ. Texas), being active (Crossfit), spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Usually can be found goofily entertaining someone, somewhere. I think my jokes are funnier than they are, and I love puns because my father is the master of them, so I've been hearing them my whole life.

Last read

What Got You Here Won't Get You There (on leadership), Wall Street Journal, American Banker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree