Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The way to find happiness is to keep your mind on those moments when you feel most happy, — not excited, not just thrilled, but deeply happy

In his own words

My passions are pretty widespread with an emphasis on good food, better wines, travelling to new places, and getting some beach time in where possible. Combine them all and you'll see me at my happiest. On a daily basis, variations of these passions include getting outdoors, riding down the strand, strolling through a farmer's market, hiking , camping, visiting the LACMA or stumbling onto an unknown gallery, cooking a great meal (different every time), or enjoying a memorable glass of wine for any reason bad or good. I'm laid back with a tendency to be active. I'm open-minded while confident in my opinions. I'm often too thoughtful, however I rarely make a plan. I'm ever inquisitive yet instantly trusting. I'm a Southern raised liberal thinker, aged in the cultures of the places I've been and tempered by the broad range of people I've called friends. Overall, I'd like to think that balance is a big part of my life. I have a problem with smiling; I can't stop doing it. Laughter and a big genuine smile follow me everywhere I go. Being a very optimistic person, I rely on a hearty laugh and big grin to keep me and the those around me in good spirits. Of course I'm looking for someone that shares at least one of these passions, but what's most important is that you are also passionate and have a good idea about what you want out of life. Direction and confidence in the knowledge that you are following your bliss are immensely attractive. Intelligence is also a huge plus, or should I say wisdom. :p Be it in the jungles of a foreign land or buried in the tomes of knowledge, I find that a girl that can think on her feet unequaled compared to others. Turns out I didn't need all 4000 characters, but I'm sure that a real conversation will go much further than what you read here, so I look forward to opening up a fun dialogue that could lead anywhere.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done my fair share of travelling so I can say with confidence that places that are inherently beautiful inspire me the most. I love the culture of foreign locales, but coming across the sublime settings in nature have always been my favorite.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

A home cooked meal, and good times with good people.

For fun

If it's something that you love to do, I'd love to try it!! I love to discover new things and broaden my horizons, so beyond the base-line passions mentioned above I like to push my limits across the board... challenge me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Currently work in a small Architectural firm with large projects abroad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A dash of French, a pinch of Scottish, a little Cuban, and bam!!! I'm an American. Seriously, if you care that much we shouldn't be talking.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Confirmed Episcopalian, but only spiritual at this point.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad in Neuroscience and HIstory of Art and topped it with grad in Architecture.