Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a different outcome, you have to try something different. . . like me, for example!

In his own words

I know a good thing when I see it, and am a one woman man (actually, right now I am a zero woman man:). Totally uninterested in casual dating and casual sex. I am looking for forever. A romantic to the core. I am 85% artist, which means I am really into people and real life, and enjoy focusing on that. Really enjoy those who know exactly who and what they are and aren't ashamed of any of it. I value people for all that they are good, bad and everything in between (because that is what makes you yourself) and would love to find someone who can do the same in return. I am really attracted to strong, creative, passionate women with tons of personality.. I realize having kids may not be sexy to many single women, but total honesty is my policy. I have 2 amazing kids, 10 and 15 whom I love more than life itself. My first and most honored privilege is to make sure they are loved, happy, and healthy! I have them every other week but am always on call as "daddy" if they need me. Life is great and spending time with those who are closest to me is always my priority. I enjoy doing all sorts of things and am also great with just hanging out. Would love to find someone who agrees that I look a lot like Brad Pitt. . .In other words, someone with severe visual impairments or who is completely delusional. I am not picky, so the delusions can come from drug use or a severe chemical imbalance (just seeing if anyone gets past the pictures):) I am heavily into the local theater scene, acting/singing, directing, and music conducting. I also perform on a professional comedy team and am an award winning songwriter. My most recent work was the music and lyrics to a musical called "Rasputin the Musical, a Very Very Very Very Very Dark Comedy". I enjoy cooking gourmet and not-so gourmet food and specialize in Italian, Chinese, and American cuisine. I am very passionate about the people and things I value in my life. A very happy person who is really just looking for someone to share life with as nothing has as much meaning unless you share it with special people. Anybody out there want someone who looks like Brad Pitt, can cook you a great gourmet meal, and can write you a love song? Wow, after reading this, I might just marry myself! :) And for the bucket list: 1. I always clean up after myself and am not looking for a maid or mother 2. I always put the toilet seat AND lid back down. 3. I have very good hygiene and smell good. 4. I don't squeeze the toothpaste from the middle 5. I can't do choreography or line dancing but I can and enjoy dancing to live music. 6. It is very important to me that my loved ones are happy and I work very hard to keep them that way. 7. I am not good at spelling 7. I am also not good at numbering things 7. See what I mean? Oh yea . . . and the pictures . . . yes those are me, they are recent. If I was going to post pictures that weren't of me, do you really think I would have chosen that guy??? But seriously, in a world that holds no real guarantees, I can actually give you one. With me, no matter what happens, you will always get treated the way human beings should treat each other. I realize I am not your "average" guy. Never have been. But after hearing women complain about what jerks men are my whole life, I couldn't be any happier about that. For those of you looking for a "bad boy", I had a late library book in 1993. I still have the receipt for when I paid the fine if you want proof. Oh, and just the other day, I walked away from the gas pump when it asked if I wanted a receipt and didn't even push "no". . .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can fun pretty much any place. Enjoy the East coast, seeing the sites and sounds of the USA, and would like to travel abroad one day.Great new restaurants, live music, Disneyland, favorite pets are hamsters. . .what??? . . .they're cute!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends/family, Comedy in any form, great music, great food, great conversation, cute girls with tons of personality, trying new things. I am a happy person, so just being with people I care about doing whatever we decide to do.

For fun

Spending time with friends, and or family doing activities or just hanging out together. I enjoy all kinds of indoor and outdoor activities. Love finding great restaurants, listening to live music, movies, walking. . . anything with someone special

Last read

I do a lot of reading for my job and script reading for the theater group. Doesn't leave a lot of time for books but I manage to get a few in. Favorite author is John Steinbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
special education teacher.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also have 4 teaching credentials