Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Stop worrying about the world ending today. It's already tomorrow in Australia!

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile! I’m going to attempt to tell you a little about myself. However, I might find this to be the slightest bit uncomfortable since I am, at best, a modest man. I like to think of myself as a realist and a minimalist. By that I simply mean that I have an honest perspective of myself and the world around me, and I would much rather cultivate relationships and collect memories with loved ones rather than accumulate possessions. I think others find me to be light hearted, good spirited, and always quick to crack a joke. However, I feel obligated to mention my sense of humor is kind of sarcastic in nature. Also, I maybe kind of old fashion in some regard as I enjoy working and more importantly I enjoy the satisfaction of a job well done. I hesitate to even mention this next characteristic, but I have been recently told that it is actually strange to find a man that is well educated and also knows how to fix/improve things around the house. Furthermore, I’m really not even sure that this is something women find attractive anymore? As far as what I enjoy doing in my free time I’m going to give the generic answer of hanging out with friends and doing pretty much any activity outside. In a desperate attempt not to be so generic I will expound that by saying that I really enjoy camping, scuba diving, bike riding, hiking, tennis and I am actually writing this profile description on a flight home from a skiing trip. If asked what I am looking for in a woman I would give a simple answer. Well, simple to say but harder to find. My view of love may be a touch on the hopeless romantic side but I simple think that if a man and woman both live entirely for the other person then you will always have a true partner in life. It’s the simple matter of always putting someone else’s interests above your own. If both parties can do this, then you know someone will always have your back. No matter what life throws at you it’s easier to deal with as a team rather than by yourself. Well that’s a small peak into who I am. If you think you may like to get to know me better just say HI!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

My Family & Friends, 1980's Steve Martin Comedys, Cooking breakfast on Saturday morning.

For fun

I don’t think it’s necessarily what you do, but rather, who you do it with. I’m passionate about surrounding myself with people who I can have fun with in the good times and trust to be there in the bad…. Oh, I’m also an avid UK basketball fan.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky