Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it another try....

In her own words

(Very weird to write about oneself...feeling like if I am advertising myself on cheap newspaper!!) lol. Here I go though... I consider to be easy going, with a positive attitude towards most circumstances in life, independent, ambitious, a problem solver, would love to be witty but I don't think I have such a wonderful trait. I may be a little shy at the beginning but once I feel comfortable I am a lot of fun. Im very passionate, a day dreamer, loyal, romantic and adventurous yet realistic. I have maaaany defects but I believe there is many more positive things than the negative. I would like to met a GENTLEMAN...Gentle and Manly!!! A driven person, with a positive insight of life...someone who inspires me and that we can push each other to always move forward. A man who is not afraid to show his feelings/emotions, a good communicator and a listener. Someone I can rely on, trust and have good laughs doing simple things in life. Dont contact me if: 1) you are an alcoholic 2) use drugs 3) dont like animals 4) have a bad temper

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 little dogs and 1 cat which were on the euthanasia list at the local shelter. People should be more responsible about their pets! Im an advocate of SPAY/NEUTER!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It depends on the occasion... Fine dining Relaxing: SmithWollensky, Relaxing : a quiet, shaded park, Adventurous: eating something I have never tasted and/or going on a dirt bike It all depends....

Favorite things

I like the cool outdoors. Love going to the movies...but it has to be a GOOD one! Like fine dining, red wine, cheese... and a smart conversation. As far as TV goes...Im up for all but not shows that are negative, violent, or "trashy".

For fun

I like to keep myself busy...whether is taking a drawing/painting glass, going to movies, fine dining, Dancing, hanging out with friends and/or family, going to a play, going to a dog park, anything that keeps me well as a good lazy day

Last read

"The Notebook" Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral