Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MBLawyer

35 year old man | Signal Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile. Enjoy your stay. So...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. Enjoy your stay. So let's see, where to begin... I'm a stable, good guy who has reached a successful place in his career but realizes there should be more to life than just work. Yes, I'll always remain career driven and ambitious, but would love the right person to share that with. So what else? Well, because I'm a fan of lists, I figure why not knock off two birds with one stone - indulge my passion for lists and give you a decent description of me. Here you go, enjoy: 1. I have a beard about half the time and love wearing jeans, but clean up very well too. 2. I have a terrible sense of humor... I am also very sarcastic. I know, what to believe right? 3. I'm more of an alpha, dominant male (I'm also an attorney, so, yes, I'm a wonderful cliche). 4. I have a huge heart and taking care of those important to me is a priority. 5. Love dogs and am contemplating getting one soon (work makes it difficult). 6. Not one for superficial talk as I can be pretty blunt and honest (communication is important), but love the dichotomy of goofing around immediately followed by a deep, intellectual conversation. 7. I'm traditional... yes, I open doors. I also take pride in making a woman feel safe with me. 8. Very educated (two post-graduate degrees), but not all snobby about it. (The university of phoenix taught me well... j/k). In fact, I lack common sense sometimes and would appreciate it if you could fill that gap for me. ;-) 9. I'm a big dork and nerd. Love documentaries, movies, superheroes and anything sci-fi related, really. 10. I'm ambitious (and stubborn), so I don't give up easily, always pursue my goals and enjoy helping others achieve theirs as well. So, assuming you got this far (good work!) and liked what you read, here is how you know if you are a fit for me. Above all, I need to be intellectually stimulated, that's key. I like witty banter and smart, informed conversation. However, for there to be an attraction, it is also important that you be womanly - I like feeling like a man in the relationship, and love that you like to be a woman. I'm very respectful, I just like the traditional dynamic. I also need to be attracted to you too, of course.... although if you have a weird physical feature that happens to be the by product of an awesome super power, I won't hold it against you at all. ;-) Essentially, if you are cute, educated, traditional, naturally affectionate, can geek out, like my kind of humor and you want a guy who is grounded, ambitious, lives a great life and is also traditional in his values, you should definitely send me a message. I will look forward to hearing from you. Until then.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love a dog, but I want to make sure its taken care of. Being single and working as much as I do makes that difficult.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Manhattan Beach, Belmont Shores, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, and San Diego

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Big into great restaurants, movies, netflix, science fiction, watching the Lakers and finding new things to do in LA.

For fun

Movies, lounges/bar (not clubs), sports (especially basketball) and great places to eat (from a diner all the way to fine dining)

Last read

Probably something from Huffington Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm an awesome attorney - represent Plaintiffs in employment and business litigations.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual, but not religious. Might get more into it if I have children. We'll see.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.A. in psych and my J.D.