Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for new experiences and opportunities!

In his own words

Well......After living literally in two separate states for the past two months, I have finally moved to Atlanta. This move was for me was about family and career. Moving closer to my son and being able to further my career are paramount to me at this time in my life.......but I need balance. I have just accepted a job as a principal in Atlanta area. This is both an exciting time for me but also one filled with the unknown. I have prayed about it I am confident in my decision. I am originally from Alabama (War Eagle) so I would like to think of myself as a southern gentleman. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. Okay, so I am a fool when I am not at work. I spend so much of my life suited up and dealing in formalities that when its time to unwind, I normally enjoy myself! I watch the most random stuff on TV from Big Bang Theory..... Everybody Loves Raymond...Scandal...Reality shows...court tv..and CNBC. I have spent the last 5 years "grinding" as far as my career is concerned. I have worked hard to attain some of my goals and there are many more that I am seeking to accomplish. However, the bible promises us 70 years so I am over the mid point and I want to FULLY enjoy the rest of the ride. I am looking for a woman that knows what she wants and is ambitious enough to go and get it. I have a high drive to be successful, but I am learning that I need balance.Now that I am settled, I have rededicated myself to becoming more physically, mentally, and spiritually "fit". I am getting back into running, although I hate it:) Much like my career, running allows me to push myself to see how far I can go......and how quickly I can get there! One area of new growth for me is traveling. Since I have worked like a crazy man the past few years, I have neglected the enjoyment of traveling...NO MORE! My passport is in hand! I am grateful for life, my two sons, and my family. I am an only child so I am close to my mother whom I love and respect. I know that I get most of my good traits from her:) Although my first marriage ended, I am not soiled on the idea of marriage or committed relationships. I'm just wiser about the process and absolute need for open communication, setting expectations and keeping balance. I am looking for a friend that I can share new experiences with and then let nature (God) take its natural course. I like clothes (suits) and I like to read for knowledge more-so than enjoyment. I LOVE my job as a principal because I get to impact the lives of children everyday. Not may people can say that! I am also completing my doctorate so this impacts my time as well. However, I always make time for the things that I want to do. This is a season for me to try new things, go new places, and experience new people. I am open to "most" anything and "most" anyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up in Alabama and I grew up on horses. I still ride and would probably ride one to work if I could:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs, concerts, new restaurants, lounges, Professional conferences (don't judge me)

Favorite things

My favorite things is probably something that I have not experienced yet. I love golf, shopping, and I want to travel more.

For fun

Comedy Shows, Traveling, Shopping, Movies, anything new and exciting

Last read

I basically read for knowledge and personal growth. I am currently reading Nothing's Impossible by Lorraine Monroe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Instructional Leader of an elementary school...and I LOVE IT!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working toward my Doctorate in Education.