Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

It's so hard to sum up one's self honestly and objectively in a few paragraphs, so I'll do my best: I'm an east coast native with a big heart and a silly sense of humor. I've seen a lot of the world (both good and bad) and have managed to remain a nice level-headed person. I've traveled a lot and lived on other continents, but put down roots here in beautiful San Francisco. I still haven't lost my ear for sarcasm or fleet footed pace on the sidewalk. I've always lived in cities, so I'm always trying to leave them. I'm fit, healthy, and love to be active outside in the sun (or fog). I mourn the loss of recess; adults need it, too! My idea of sporty is dancing, hiking, biking, yoga, running, and swimming. Sorry to break the hearts of all you uber-competitive types, gamers, and cat lovers, but my hand-eye coordination is comedy and cats are my Kryptonite. No cats or tennis please! I am also a sports fan. This seems to surprise everyone I meet because I don't look the "type" or so I'm told. I grew up in Boston where it's inescapable. I don't play sports, but I'll run 5 miles and do 90 minutes of yoga, then go watch others compete while I enjoy beer and nachos. That is the way to do it, if you ask me. I love art and have my outlets. My parents are artists and always encouraged creativity because they thought that art made people happy. I think they were right. I'd like to meet someone who shares my values, but it's cool if we have different interests. I have an active, curious mind and I love learning new things, so for me differences are interesting. It doesn't matter whether you love football, finger painting, or white water rafting, as long as you're warm, kind, optimistic, and positive about your life and the people in it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm very allergic to cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mendocino and Sonoma, Berlin, Barcelona, Budapest, my back deck.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Yoga, picnics, dorking out, hanging with my sister, making people laugh, hugs, cooking, delicious food and wine, doing impressions badly, doing impressions well, swimming in the ocean.

For fun

Good friends, great food and music are all I need to have fun. I'm a writer, so nothing is more fascinating or enjoyable to me than listening to and learning about other people. I am also always up for dancing.

Last read

I'm always reading something, usually 3 at a time. Right now I'm reading the Black Count by Paul Reiss and a collection of short stories by Jose Saramago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in house for a company, so am very fortunate to have the elusive work-life balance too few of us lawyers get to enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an artist with a practical streak, so I went to law school. Naturally!