Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Walpole, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding the missing piece.

In her own words

Hi, My name is Marisa. I am an Early Childhood Educator and have been for 15 years. I love my job, teaching these young children to be the best they can be. I take pride in being an important part of their lives, watching them learn and grow everyday. I am an energetic, social person. I love to go out for dinner/drinks, movies and bowling. I also enjoy having or going to bbq's, travel, whether its a day trip, weekend getaway or an extended vacation. I'm a huge Patriots fan. I have been to games, I enjoy going to a sports bar or watching in the comfort of my own home. I enjoy running and have set some reasonable goals to help me continue to improve. I joined a running club and the motivation I get from others is a great help, as we all cheer each other on. I just completed the B.A.A. 5k and looking forward to my next goal, running a 10k. I love the outdoors, whether its going for a hike or a casual walk on the beach. Just getting fresh air is what i love most. Sometimes its just great to do something spontaneous and enjoy the day. Send me a note if this is a match with what you are looking for in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have beautiful cat. Allie is my 8 year old black cat.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking day trips whether its to Newport, Maine or the Cape. Walking around Boston is also a great daily activity I like to visit Fanuiel Hall and Newbury St. Favorite hotspots around me are Patriots Place and Legacy Place


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like watching Law and Order, SVU, Blacklist, Flashpoint, BlueBloods and Phantom Gourmet.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities. I like to bowl, watch movies, concerts, going out to eat, travel when I can and just chill out with friends, spontaneously doing something fun. I am always up for an adventure :-).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Early Childhood educator. I take pride in helping children grow, as they are so innocent and have great potential to thrive.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in Early childhood Education and a Graduate degree in Elementary and Special Education.