Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Foxboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Providence, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
On the move

In her own words

FINALLY, I just moved back home to New England to start my new career as a Nurse Practioner....I just received my Master's from Duke University. I cannot tell you how much I have missed New England over the, quick-whit mentality, good food, and, Boston sport teams! I am originally from Massachusetts but lived in Raleigh, NC for the past 13 years. I first came down to North Carolina as a travelling nurse, and then became a permanent RN at Duke University Hospital in Critical Care. Prior to living in NC, I lived in Boston for 7 years, while going to Northeastern University for undergrad and then working as a RN at Mass. General Hospital. I am interested in meeting a nice guy...I value good morals, confidence, integrity, good sense of humor and respect and honesty. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life. I am also looking for someone who loves their family, friends, and who can make me laugh. Laughing is definitely one of my favorite things to do! Although I have a serious side, I like someone who can make the best out of any situation. I have realized that I want to be with someone who is well-rounded, has an outgoing personality, and, is a good person in life who cares about others. Basically, I know what I am looking for...and I won't settle for anyone less than amazing. I would love to meet someone who enjoys both the excitement of the city...whether it's Providence or Boston, and the escape of smaller places...Newport or Cape Cod. Someone who enjoys trying new restaurants, sport events, concerts, street festivals, museums, grabbing a cup of Dunkin's and walking around the city, taking a hike in a state park, riding a mountain bike along the coast, boating, or simply taking the dog for a walk. Can't wait to get up to Maine in the Summer, Vermont in the Fall, New Hampshire for skiing in the Winter, and of course, celebrating St. Paddy's Day in March :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Irish pubs or sports bar from time to time to watch a game. Love the ocean and big cities: Boston, NYC, Chicago. Also love smaller places: Newport, RI, Charleston, SC, Savannah, GA, coast of Maine, Cape Cod, the Berkshires.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Falling to sleep listening to the rain, the calm before a thunderstorm, a warm summer night with the windows rolled down, a harvest full moon, a look between two people that they only know what it means, contagious laughter, good red wine, cooking

For fun

Hiking and biking. I love to cook,travel and meet new people. I love to hang out with my friends and family. This spring, I hope to take golf lessons. I am easy going and like to try new things

Last read

Tons of medical text books...not fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just graduated from Duke University with my master's in nursing. I am a new Nurse Practioner. Prior, I was a RN for 13 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family and my faith mean the world to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral