Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best life advice comes from Dr. Seuss!

In his own words

I'm an engineer who designs and builds roller coasters and thrill rides. Not gonna lie, I love my job! I've been in Bmore about six years now and bought a house in Canton last summer. Im a pretty laid back guy. I consider myself to be pretty easygoing and love to keep busy. I'm just as happy hitting up a bar as I am hanging out at home and kicking some butt in Cards Against Humanity. Friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I like hitting up the gym pretty regularly and getting out on the tennis court. Happy hours are a blast and I love hanging out around Fells and Canton. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie and am into ziplining, skydiving, and riding roller coasters. I love the beach in the summer just as much as having a snowball fight in the winter. And I do love my Sunday football ... Go Eagles! Don't judge... I'm looking for a partner in crime who is determined, driven, and shares some of the same interests and values that I do. A great sense of humor is a must, especially if you can dish out some sarcasm just as fast as I can give it. I do actually enjoy cooking and would like to share that with someone. I like to travel and did stints in Florida, California, and Singapore for work. I'd love to keep that trend up ... for vacations of course! I am open and honest and would expect the same in return. I'm not a typical engineer - I really do prefer people over my computer and geek talk! If you think we would hit it off, shoot me a message. I'd love to hear from ya!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Rock and Alt Rock for music. Action movies, Cop Dramas, and anything Pixar. Chinese food, sushi (still warming up to the raw stuff), and Mexican are some of my favorites.

For fun

Hanging out in Fells and Canton, biking, kayaking, and skydiving. Going to amusement parks, going to the beach, and traveling.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell ..... hilarious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral