Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies, look no have found your...

In his own words

Ladies, look no have found your dream guy. I make over 4 figures per year, brush my teeth, can carry two jugs of milk at the same time, and I know how to kiss on the mouth (not kidding). Also, I don’t want to brag, but I can still fit into the same onesie that I used to wear at age 17, so I’m obviously in good shape at age 32. Next, I am a gentleman. I do gentlemanly things. For example, to make it easy for you to identify me on our first date, I will be the guy waiting at the bar with the monocle, top hat, and purple cape. In addition, I am an avid fan of dinosaurs, rocks, and toast. Some have described me as an untamed stallion, brimming with a blizzard of infatuation and desire. I think it's hard to put a label on me. I’m indefinable really…much like zero in the denominator. Here are some more of my most impressive qualities: -I once killed a wild black bear with my hands, a plastic sack, and a framed picture of Patrick Swayze. -I use deodorant 3 days per week. . -If you were attacked from behind by a dwarf in an alley, I could most likely wrestle him (or her) to the ground in an impressive fashion, thus likely drawing heralded applause from passersby. -I probably own the most remarkable collection of ceramic giraffes that you will ever see in real life. -I am a master of friendship and karate. So, what am I looking for? It’s simple really. First, you must love TexMex and margaritas on a patio. Not loving the aforementioned items is sure to lead to a life time of misery, shame, and despair...and I want no part of that nonsensical lifestyle. Secondly, I would prefer the girl to be a human. 10 toes and 10 fingers is a must. It would be nice if you could saddle a horse or mule in an efficient manner. Side note: I will no longer go out on dates with girls named Buck. Next, a girl who knows how to kiss on the mouth is a must. You should not have a beard. Now, if you have made it this far through my profile without projectile vomiting on your keyboard, then I am highly confident you and I will get along just fine due to the fact that we appear to have a similar sense of humor. Next, I’m an INTJ personality type and I'm not for everyone. There are only two percent of us in the world, which is kind of unfortunate. Finally, despite the impressive list of qualities stated above, I would hope that a girl would contact me for reasons beyond those. While watching me chug a gallon of milk in 3 minutes would likely make your knees buckle, I sincerely hope that you will choose to contact me because you are attracted to who I truly am…a charismatic monsoon of lightning and passion, crossed with the ardent fervor of a wild rhinoceros rumbling vehemently across the desert in all its glory and fame.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Sage. My dad is a veterinarian, so I grew up with an affinity for animals....except dingos. Damn dingos!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aspen, CO. Gloria's. Telluride, CO. The Katy Trail. Park City, Utah. The Ice House. Denver. Lawrence, KS. Good Records. Vino 100. Eno's Pizza. Bishop Arts District. Christie's. The Common Table. Hogwarts.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Anticipation. Ryan Adams. Modern Family. The British Office. Wit. The Newsroom. Chocolate Milk. Gonzo. Jazz on Vinyl. Microsoft Excel (sad, I know). Snow Skiing. Catena Malbec. Girls in Boots. Two-stepping. Margaritas on a patio. Sarcasm.

For fun

In-depth conversations over drinks. Staying up late with your significant other. Watching college sports. Reading at coffee shops. Wine tasting. Taking trips. Snow skiing. Hiking in the mountains. Eating things.

Last read

I read about 5 books per month. The Icarus Deception by Seth Godin.The Logic of Life by Tim Harford. Man's Search for Himself by Rollo May. Digital Analytics by Some boring people. The 4-Hour Chef by Tim Ferriss. Why We Get Fat by Gary Taubes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently own a digital marketing business called NeuroBox. I do things of the digital and of the marketing nature :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a cracker.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelor's from Texas AM University, my MBA in Finance from the University of Kansas, and I'm currently working on a second Masters in Information Systems at UT Dallas (I'm one of 3 white people in the program).