Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, Genuine, Ambitious, gentleman with a sense of humor

In his own words

With my career and education ambitions having kept me pretty busy, I have not had the time to meet many new people who I would like to pursue seriously. I'm finally now at a place, however, where I feel really secure and confident about all that I have accomplished. My friends blame me for being too picky when it comes to selecting a serious partner but I feel I just know what I want and would like to be truly happy with the person I am going to spend the rest of my life with. I am new to online dating but I am pretty open minded and feel it can't hurt. As for my career, I currently work as an energy/commodities trader at a hedge fund/investment fund. I did my undergrad in business and followed that with my MBA from Rice University in Houston. I'm sure there are quite a few people out there, who have busy schedules, and want a new and different way to meet good people out there. I am looking for an attractive well rounded girl who will complement myself. I prefer a girl who has a sense of humor because I love to constantly joke around. I would also prefer someone who works out often, so that we might be able to spend time working out together. Lastly, I would like someone refined and smart yet when the time is right to to let hair down and just have a blast. If she can cook and clean that would add bonus points..only kidding, kind of!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would like to get a Siberian Husky one day but I do not have the proper time nor space for that breed. It would be cruel to keep that dog outdoors during a Houston summer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. There's nothing quite like exiting an airport in a new country and taking that first breath of air. Every city has something to offer and is refreshing for the soul.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Travelling, Working out, Dining out, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Trying new things, helping others in a any way I possibly can

For fun

I love staying active and at the gym daily. I like all movies. Movies I have seen lately that I liked are Safe, Avenegers, and MIB 3. Personal favorite is "The pursuit of happiness", it keeps me grounded and shows that hard work and passion pay of

Last read

Due to my job, I read mostly articles and books related to the current economy and the general global markets. I have not read "game of Thrones", but plan that to be my next read because I love the tv series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Energy Trader Risk Advisory
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power and respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Rice University Graduate School