Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not too just have to live it right!!

In her own words

A little about me: I am from Cape Town, South Africa, born and raised. I came to the US about three and a half years ago. I came here by myself to work and travel, I wanted something new and exciting. I lived in San Francisco for a few months before I moved up to Seattle. I never thought I would end up here, but here I am, I love it...and yes I do like the rain...sometimes :) My home language is Afrikaans but I'm fluent in English. My family is extremely important to me and I'm very close with them. Although I don't get to see them as much because the traveling is just too far, I almost talk to them every day. Most of them live in South Africa but I also have family in the DRCongo and here in Texas/New York. I have two older sisters, a brother in-law and a 2yr old nephew whom I adore. I'm a very easy going person and pretty much get along with everyone I meet. I've been told a lot that I am very mature for my age, so I guess that's a good thing. I love exploring downtown, markets, little shops, antique shops, little towns in the middle of no where and of course good restaurants, just to name a few. I'm very open to try and experience new things. I absolutely love traveling and experiencing different cultures. I have been fortunate enough to see some awesome places so far, so if you love traveling too, great! In my free time I like to run, my goal is to run a half marathon very soon so we'll see how that goes :) I love anything outdoors from hiking, biking, running, boating, walking. I also enjoy a good book or sometimes just staying in, a nice lazy weekend with movies and good wine, especially when it's raining. I'm looking for someone who is honest, family oriented, makes me laugh, is fun, driven and motivated, affectionate, loves life, who is active and enjoys exploring and trying new things. Someone who can be funny and silly but also serious and soft/sensitive at times.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are a few places I like in the downtown and Queen Anne area...Cactus, Brave Horse Tavern, to name a couple. But still lots of places I have to try out.


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love listening to any music except heavy metal, I'm really into 80's/90's (oldies). My favorite TV shows when I have time for it is Revenge and Breaking Bad. Love Indian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese and South African food and some American food.

For fun

I love running, and just got into yoga and I love it. Also reading and relaxing. I love trying out new spots and explore different places and hanging out with close friends and family that I have here in Seattle.

Last read

Currently busy with Survival of the Prettiest by Nancy Etcoff - very interesting book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time student at SPU getting a BA major in Fashion Merchandising and a Business minor.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral