Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from the East Coast, I spent two...

In his own words

Originally from the East Coast, I spent two years in the Colorado Rockies and San Francisco before landing in LA for 5 years. I moved to NYC in '11. It's good to be back on the right coast. Previously, I have lived in NYC, Boston, Washington, DC and Hong Kong. So, I have moved around a lot and think that as a result I know what I like and don't like and the kinds of environments that make me happy. I really don't have a particular type of woman that I know to be a match it's all really pretty random in the end. I've learned that it's important to have some shared interests, experiences and perspectives and from that foundation something can happen or it doesn't. Yep, random. Women I gravitate to are generally happy, have a sharp sense of humor, like to be active, successful in their personal and professional life, enjoy to travel and live in a way that acknowledges that life is really short. I don't believe you can tell that much about someone by reading one of these profiles other than some facts, spin on who they think they are and checking out pictures. All the good stuff happens in person. I know, that's not really a revolutionary concept, but it's really all that matters. Been lucky to have had a number of long term relationships in my life. I want adventure. I am also a realist and know what it takes to make something work...and I know it's not a walk in the park either. I have very little trouble meeting people in my daily life, but I am super busy with work like everyone else in this town so I hope that this will give me a way to meet someone who at least on paper, seems to share similar views and interests and then we can see what happens from there. Not looking for a lot of back and forth on here and have no time for a pen pal. So if we think there might interest lets just meet and find out. You: You like to travel, not because saying so makes you sounds interesting, but because you do it and have the stories to share; You like sports, not because you think guys like to hear that, but because you are athletic and like to do a variety of things. If we are gonna hang out we should be able to play together; You are girly, not because it sounds sexy or something, but because you smell good, know how to wear great heels, like dresses and don't look like you are in a costume when you get fancy.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had an amazing yellow lab. I like big dogs. Been thinking about getting another dog but not sure about it in the city.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Byron Bay, NYC, Paris, London, San Francisco, New Orleans, Italy, Vermont, Aspen, Vegas. Malibu.

Favorite things

Building businesses, getting out of the country to places I have never been.

For fun

Skiing, soccer, golf, hiking, biking, travel, photography. Seeing live music, going to major sporting events, travel. Eating, I like to eat.

Last read

A profile on I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entertainment/New Media. I run an entertainment marketing company based in NYC and love what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have undergraduate degrees in Gov't and English and a Master's in Int'l Affairs.