Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Marietta, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough

In her own words

I am a fun-loving person with a compassionate heart. I am confident in the person that God made me to be.My family is very important to me and I am looking for a family man. I am normally pretty aweful at describing myself. I would much rather have a conversation and let you get to know me that way. I love surprises and adventures. I can't promise that I am exactly the kind of girl that you are looking for, but I can promise that I have a lot to offer and would love to be able to find someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone who shares my beliefs and is passionate about life.I can't list specifics about the man I am looking for because you never know who is going to be the right person for you, but he must be a Christian and treat me how God would want me to be treated. I am looking for someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat who always keeps me entertained. I love dogs and would love to have a dog, but I can't have one right now due to my schedule. Eventually I will have a dog though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! ANytime I can go I will take it! I listen to almost everything but especially love country music so travel south would be amazing! I grew up in Lancaster so I spend a lot of time there as well.


Lancaster General College of Nursing & Health Sciences, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

I love to sing and I enjoy acting in the kids service at my church. I also enojy painting. I have not tried a lot of adventurous sports or hobbies but I would love to try something new like rock climbing or sky diving!

For fun

I like going to the movies, painting or any kind of art, being active,travel, playing sports, spending time with family and friends, and trying something new! I am not much of a cook currently but would love to take a cooking a class!

Last read

I am currently in school so textbooks consume my reading right now, but I love books that make you think or challenge you. Books that make you laugh are also good for the soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently am a nurse working on a cardiac unit, but my dream is to work as a pediatric nurse, possibly working with kids who have cancer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is very important to me and I want to share a relationship with a man who also loves the Lord
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school for my bachelor's degree in nursing and am considering continuing for my masters degree